The Harling and Guiltcross Benefice

Contact Us

Priest in Charge
The Revd Br Simon Richardson Best O.C.
The Rectory, Church Road,
East Harling,
NR16 2NA

telephone: 01953 558763
email: revskcr@gmail.com

Assistant Curate
The Revd Joshua Whitnall
The Rectory, Back Street,
Garboldisham,
IP22 2SD

telephone: 01953 573077 
email: revdjoshuawhitnall@gmail.com

Ministry Team
The Revd Caryll Brown
email: revcaryllbrown@gmail.com

The Revd Lynn Fry
email: lynnandtony@outlook.com
 

Church contacts for each parish
East Harling: harling@harlingguiltcrossbenefice.org.uk
Garboldisham: gardboldisham@harlingguiltcrossbenefice.org.uk
Blo Norton: blonorton@harlingguiltcrossbenefice.org.uk
Brettenham: brettenham@harlingguiltcrossbenefice.org.uk
Bridgham: bridgham@harlingguiltcrossbenefice.org.uk
Larling: larling@harlingguiltcrossbenefice.org.uk
Riddlesworth: riddlesworth@harlingguiltcrossbenefice.org.uk
Wretham: wretham@harlingguiltcrossbenefice.org.uk

 

Other useful contacts
Benefice website: website@harlingguiltcrossbenefice.org.uk

Powered by Church Edit